The Leadership

Rodney Lanxton


Rebecca Griffin



Gustavo M. Blázquez


Vince Romao

VP of Tax Credit Processing

Tim Pheifer

VP of Environmental

Stephen Johnstone

VP of Client Relations

Chris Williams

Director of Processing

Steve Kesler

VP of Real Estate Lease Management

    The Team

    Mark Mooring

    Client Relations Manager

    Alyssa Briant

    WOTC Payroll Coordinator

    Lesley Gold

    WOTC Processing Specialist

    Rita Brandt

    WOTC Certification Specialist

    Mona Vanderbles

    Contracts Admin

    Leigh Armstrong

    WOTC Certification Specialist

    Karen Kaucher

    Client Relations Manager

    Darla Johnson

    Client Relations Manager

    Ashlee Shedd

    Environmental Client Relations Manager

    Matthew Briant

    Environmental Operations Manager

    Motley Moore

    Environmental Operations Analyst

    Craig Cummings

    Technology Business Analyst

    Paul Holcomb

    Director of Marketing and PR